Our Leaders

Cottonwood 2016-17 Board of Directors

President—Corie Stagner

President Elect—Ashley Alford

Past President—Becky Kyle

VP Membership—Lori Polyak

VP Ticktockers—Becky Dunn

VP Patroness Activities—Kerry Wahl

VP Communications—Nandini Nigam

VP Provisionals—Norma Hunter

VP Philanthropy—Shawn Boyd

Secretary—Liese Canterbury

Treasurer—Jeannie Hoffman

Parliamentarian—Crystal Garrett


Front Row (L-R): Crystal Garrett, Secretary, Shannon Llewelyn, Past
President, Becky Kyle, President, Corie Stagner, President-Elect, and
Kristin Belcher, Co-VP Patroness Activities

Back row (L-R): Ashley Alford VP Ticktockers, Norma Hunter, VP Philanthropy,
Pam Olson VP Communications, Holly Rorick Co-VP Patroness Activities,
Nandini Nigam VP Provisional, and Sally Roller Parliamentarian

Not pictured: Kelly Johnstone VP Membership and Jeannie Hoffman Treasurer